This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Period Name
2021- Dipl.-Ing. Josef Helmut Tschofen, Partenen
2019-2021 MBA Manuel Bitschnau, Bartholomäberg
2017-2019 Prof. DI Aurelia Kogler, Schruns
2014-2017 Irmi-Marie Sachs-Ritter, Schruns
2012-2014 Mag. Ing. Sieghard Köberle, Gantschier
2010-2012 Mario Leiter, Bludenz
2009-2010 Dir. Anni Loos, Schruns
2007-2009 Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Frick, Frastanz